SAYA Staff

Sonia Bhuta, Executive Director
sonia.bhuta@saya.org

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

Susan Callo, Development & Communications Associate
susan@saya.org

Alexandra Guglielminetti, Grant Writer & Communications Assistant
alexandra.guglielminetti@saya.org

Fatima Malik, Director of Development & Communications
fatima.malik@saya.org

Zeehan Wazed, Graphic Designer
zeehan.wazed@saya.org

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Samia Bibi, Finance & Administration Associate
samia.bibi@saya.org

Mamta Prakash, Finance & Administration Director
mamta@saya.org

PROGRAM

Suhail Ahmed, Elmhurst Center College & Leadership Planning Director
suhail@saya.org

Griselda Estevez, Director of Elementary & Middle School Programs
griselda@saya.org

Zeenat Haji, Richmond Hill Community School Site Coordinator
zeenat.haji@saya.org

Erum Jaffer, Senior Director of Programs & Evaluation
erum@saya.org

Taslima Mohammed, PS 124 Site Coordinator
taslima.mohammed@saya.org 

Jacqueline Joseph, Program Manager of Middle to High School Transitions
jacqueline.joseph@saya.org

Jacquelyn Lekhraj, Program Manager of College Access
jacquelyn.lekhraj@saya.org

Sarah Rashid, Elmhurst Center College & Leadership Program Coordinator
sarah.rashid@saya.org

Riti Sachdeva, Program Coordinator for Sexual & Reproductive Health
riti@saya.org

Gerarda Sacino, PS 124 Site Director
gerarda@saya.org

Juan Carlos Salinas, Our World Neighborhood Charter School Site Director
juan.salinas@saya.org

Amanda Seecharan, Elmhurst Center Leadership Facilitator
amanda@saya.org

Ali-Asad Somjee, Newcomers High School and Thomas A. Edison Career & Technical Education High School Site Director
ali-asad.somjee@saya.org

Dedunu Suraweera, Richmond Hill Community School Director
dedunu.suraweera@saya.org