SAYA Staff

Sonia Bhuta Sisodia, Executive Director

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

Susan Callo, Development & Special Events Manager
susan@saya.org

Alexandra Guglielminetti, Grant Writer & Communications Associate
alexandra.guglielminetti@saya.org

Fatima Malik, Director of Development & Communications
fatima.malik@saya.org

Zeehan Wazed, Graphic Designer
zeehan.wazed@saya.org

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Samia Bibi, Finance & HR Associate

Anna Katrina Olujimi, Director of Finance & Operations

PROGRAM

Suhail Ahmed, Associate Director of High School Programs
suhail@saya.org

Alice Burlinski, Central Queens Academy Program Director                                             alice.burlinski@saya.org

Nadia Deokinanan, P.S. 230 Doris L. Cohen Program Coordinator
nadia@saya.org

Griselda Estevez, Associate Director of Programs & Talent
griselda@saya.org

Mahindra Guman, J.H.S 202 Robert H. Goddard Program Director
mahindra.guman@saya.org

Kashif Iqbal, Director of Program Design & Evaluation                                                       kashif.iqbal@saya.org

Erum Jaffer, Senior Director of Programs & Evaluation
erum@saya.org

Jacqueline Joseph, Program Manager of Middle to High School Transitions
jacqueline.joseph@saya.org

Joshua Khan, College & Career Advisor
joshua.khan@saya.org

Jacquelyn Lekhraj, Program Manager of College Access & Success
jacquelyn.lekhraj@saya.org

Taslima Mohammed, P.S. 124 Osmond A. Church Program Coordinator
taslima.mohammed@saya.org 

Aaron Montgomery, Program Coordinator of College Access
aaron.montgomery@saya.org

Christine Rajaram, Central Queens Academy Program Coordinator
christine.rajaram@saya.org

Sarah Rashid, Young Women's Leadership Program Manager
sarah.rashid@saya.org

Rachel Rodriguez, Richmond Hill High School Leadership & Enrichment Program Manager rachel.rodriguez@saya.org

Mark Rukhman, SAT Instructor
mark.rukhman@saya.org

Riti Sachdeva, Brooklyn Program Coordinator
riti@saya.org

Gerarda Sacino, P.S. 124 Osmond A. Church Program Director
gerarda@saya.org

Juan Carlos Salinas, Our World Neighborhood Charter School Program Director

Neyla Sassi, Program Coordinator of Middle to High School Transitions
neyla.sassi@saya.org

Amanda Seecharan, Elmhurst Center Leadership Facilitator
amanda@saya.org

Ali-Asad Somjee, Young Men's Program Manager
ali-asad.somjee@saya.org

Dedunu Suraweera, Richmond Hill Community School Director
dedunu.suraweera@saya.org